OKCMOA & Life Update

Gaaaah it’s been forever since I blogged! I’ve been pretty busy, writing. Lots and lots of writing. I’m working on the first draft of a paranormal romance novel…. and that’s all I will say for now!

I got my wisdom teeth removed last week as well, and that was definitely an experience. I’m finally getting over it, and healing up. I still feel a bit sore, but I think that’s pretty normal. I kept the teeth, and they are cleaned and displayed on my mantle in a little glass jar.

I’m reading away, hoping to come across some books to review. So far I haven’t come across anything I’ve really liked… it’s been mostly disappointments, unfortunately.

I have also recently been very interested in skin care, and making my own products with essential oils. Self care is a wonderful thing!

Aaandd…. I went to the OKC MOA (oklahoma city museum of art)! And I took pictures, so enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

If you ever come to OKC, or you live here in the city, definitely go there!! The artwork is fantastic. The art glass exhibit by Dale Chihuly is my absolute favorite. It’s incredibly beautiful.

That is all for now! Thanks for reading, I’ll be writing again soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

