Wild Wandering Jewelry

I have never formally introduced my Etsy shop! I make handmade beaded earrings, necklaces, and bracelets, and I opened up my shop last year. Without further ado…

Click here to check out my jewelry shop!

Slay Your Own Dragons Green & White Spiked Beaded Choker Necklace

Area 51 Purple & Orange Alien UFO Beaded Chain Necklace

Tigers Eye Beaded Hoop Earrings

Tribal Inspired Gold, Black & Red Evil Eye Red Freshwater Pearl Necklace

I have 68 items in the shop right now, so if you like what you see (and I hope you do!) please be sure and check them all out!

xo Elizabeth 

Leave a Reply

